Thich Nhat Hanh: How do I stay in the present moment when it feels unbearable?

June 12, 2014 § 2 Comments

§ 2 Responses to Thich Nhat Hanh: How do I stay in the present moment when it feels unbearable?

  • F.G.M. says:

    I’ve read many books of this very wise man. Our broken world needs people like him. Thank you Rachael for reblogging this post and allowing us to discover such an interesting blog about buddhism. Thank you! Frédéric

    • Rachael Charmley says:

      So pleased this post gave you pleasure. I too have read some of his books; I go back to them every so often, and each time understand a little more. This man speaks to my heart the older I get. He has such a gift, and gives it so generously.
      Thank you for your appreciation, Frederic.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thich Nhat Hanh: How do I stay in the present moment when it feels unbearable? at Changing Skin and other stories.

meta

